*
Vorstand_Ueberschrift
blockHeaderEditIcon

Vorstand und Sportleiter

LOSM_Jürgen_Schenider_2
blockHeaderEditIcon

Landesoberschützenmeister Jürgen Schneider, Vorarlberger Schützenbund, Teamleitung 300m GewehrJürgen Schneider
Landesoberschützenmeister
Landessportleiter 300m-Gewehr

losm@vlbg-sb.at
Telefon
 

Geert Loacker-Schöch
blockHeaderEditIcon

Gert Loacker-Schöch
1. Landesschützenmeister
Landessportleiter Vorderlader

loacker-schoech.gert@aon.at
Telefon
 

Ruth Immler
blockHeaderEditIcon

Ruth Immler
Schriftführerin

schriftfuehrer@vlbg-sb.at
Telefon
 

Reinhold Gruber
blockHeaderEditIcon

Reinhold Gruber
Kassier

kassier@vlbg-sb.at
Telefon
 

Andreas Rusch
blockHeaderEditIcon

Andreas Rusch
Leiter Budget

andi.rusch@hotmail.com


 

Markus_Bauer
blockHeaderEditIcon

Markus Bauer
Landessportleiter Luftgewehr Aufgestützt

markus.bauer67@yahoo.de
Telefon

 

Bernhard Gsteu
blockHeaderEditIcon

Bernhard Gsteu
Landessportleiter Feldarmbrust

bernhard.gsteu@a1.net
Telefon

 

Wolfram Waibel
blockHeaderEditIcon

Wolfram Waibel, Cheftrainer
Landessportleiter Team
Luftgewehr, KK-Gewehr

vsb@vsb.or.at
Telefon

Viktor_Knünz
blockHeaderEditIcon
Viktor Knünz

Landessportleiter Team
Luftpistole

knuenz@vol.at
Telefon

Silvia_Halder
blockHeaderEditIcon
Silvia Halder

Landessportleiter Team
Feuerpistole
Landessportleiterin Senioren 3

shalder@gmx.at
 

Walter_Selb
blockHeaderEditIcon
Walter Selb

Landessportleiter
Großkaliberpistole

lspl-gk-vlbg@vcon.at
Telefon
 

Weitere_Kontakte_Überschrift
blockHeaderEditIcon

Weitere Kontakte

Arnold Schrotter
blockHeaderEditIcon
VSB Vorarlberger Schützenbund, Arnold Schrotter, Talentezentrum Rankweil

Arnold Schrotter
Talentezentrum Rankweil

arnold.schrotter@ssv-rankweil.at
Telefon

Peter Niederklopfer
blockHeaderEditIcon

Peter Niederklopfer
Talentezentrum Altach

usg.altach@aon.at
Telefon
 

BOSM_Armin_Sutterlüty
blockHeaderEditIcon
VSB Vorarlberger Schützenbund, Bezirksoberschützenmeister, Armin Sutterlüty

Armin Sutterlüty
Bezirksoberschützenmeister Bregenzerwald

armin.sutt@aon.at

 

BOSM_Dietmar_Ammann
blockHeaderEditIcon
VSB Vorarlberger Schützenbund, Siegfried Aberer, Bezirksoberschützenmeister Rheintal

Dietmar Ammann
Bezirksoberschützenmeister Walgau

amdi@vcon.at
Telefon

 

Sponsoring_Rosmarie_Rast
blockHeaderEditIcon
VSB Vorarlberger Schützenbund, Arnold Schrotter, Talentezentrum Rankweil

Rosmarie Rast
Sponsoring

sponsoring@vlbg-sb.at
Telefon

 

BSOM_Siegfried_Aberer
blockHeaderEditIcon
VSB Vorarlberger Schützenbund, Siegfried Aberer, Bezirksoberschützenmeister Rheintal

Siegfried Aberer
Bezirksoberschützenmeister Rheintal

siegfried.aberer@bmf.gv.at
Telefon
 

Zielsportliga_Leitung_Elisabeth_Hillinger
blockHeaderEditIcon

Elisabeth Hillinger
Zielsportliga Leitung

lgkk@gmx.at
Telefon

 

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail